Governing body

This is essentially a policy making body for the institution.  The head of the CSST Educational agency is the president of the Body.  This body meets twice a year.  Its members are:-

1. Sr. Chris C.S.S.T. 
     President : Superior General 


2. Sr. Dr. Grace Rose C.S.S.T. 
     Vice President : Provincial Superior


3. Sr. Arul Jyothi C.S.S.T.
     Member: General Councillor for Education


4. Sr. Gloria C.S.S.T. 
      Member : General Councillor for Education

5. Sr. Tessa C.S.S.T.
    Member : Local Superior


6. Sr. Jonila C.S.S.T. 
    Member : Junior Superintendant


7. Sr. Rosy Leema P.W. C.S.S.T.
       Member : UGC Librarian